REALTOR® of the Year

The REALTOR® of the Year award is an annual award of the Williamson County Association of REALTORS® recognizing the perseverance of the REALTOR® efforts and work expended in the interest of fellow REALTORS, their profession and our association and community.

For award criteria and more info, click here.

Criteria for the award are as follows:

The ROTY Selection Committee will use the following criteria during the application review when selecting the recipient:

  • Activity in Local Association                            
  • Activity in State and National Association      
  • Activity in the Community                              
  • Professional Awards and Recognition             
  • RPAC Involvement                                        

Thank you for nominating one of our wonderful members for the prestigious WCAR REALTOR® of the Year award.

Application Process (Applications will be updated in November 2019)

  • Use our online form to submit an application through our site.

- OR-

Please complete the form and submit before January 17th, 2020. If you do not receive a confirmation email from WCAR, please contact the office to ensure the application was received. WCAR is not responsible for applications not received by the deadline. The award winner will be announced at the Celebration of Excellence Gala on February 15, 2020.